Automated prescription services…suck

Kermit face

I have no idea why they can’t remember one of my regular prescriptions. It never fails, it’s the same one every time that gets forgotten by both my doctor and the pharmacy. I swear I’m going to ask the doctor if I can stop taking it because they forget it so often it seems that maybe I am not meant to be on it. I hate that I have to chase down the pharmacy by e-mail and automated phone mazes and the doctor’s busy office on this all the time.

All my other prescriptions go smooth as silk. I swear next time I go to the doctor’s office and I hand them my prescription list that I print out each time I am going to freaking highlight the damned trouble maker.

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on April 10, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

