Blah

My birthday is in two days. This one is depressing as hell. I feel as though I have nothing to show for all these years on this earth.

All my art work that my parents had kept over the years is gone–stolen by someone I should be able to trust with my life, but I wouldn’t trust her with a bag of dog shit.

My writing is at a standstill because my brain won’t work under stress.

All I have is The Curmudgeon, my cousins, my friends, and the pups.

Come to think of it, I am wealthy.

You all have a good one.

STpaddysmaxine

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on March 17, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It breaks my heart that you guys are going through all this, Peggy. And it bums me out that I won’t get to see you in May to give you a hug. Love and prayers coming your way today and always, my friend.

Leave a Reply

