Whoohoo! Sleep!

Finally had a real long sleep and even snuck in extra hour by staying in bed with my Tens machine on for that much longer. The attitude change was quite noticeable. I felt so much better.

No grocery shopping yesterday. Yeah, well. Every time I thought about going the doorbell or phone rang. My dear friend G dropped in at one point and aided me in procrastinating even longer.

With snow predicted for today I’ll be putting the shopping trip off until Friday. We really don’t need more snow.

You all have a good one!

HPIM4385Iz you gonna pway wiff me now?

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on February 26, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

