YAWN….Growl

Another lost sleep. I may well snap if this keeps up. Worst thing is if I try to go to bed earlier so I can sleep longer, I can’t get to sleep.

You’d think we could get some help here once in a while to give me a break, but nope that never happened. MS Society is great on promises, but follow through, not so much.

As a result, I am not a nice person. My temper is short and hair triggered. My brain so foggy I didn’t dare go grocery shopping again. My list grows exponentially.

Three cups of coffee in a short amount of time did nothing to curb my temper or my mouth.

coffeecat

On another note…please keep The Curmudgeon’s best friend, Rick uppermost in your thoughts today. He’s going in for heart surgery, looks like he’s getting at least one stent put in like me. We have a candle lit for him here.

Update on Rick. Rick didn’t have to have a stent put in. His angiogram showed a small blockage that they can manage with medications. Thank you all for thinking of him.

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on February 25, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

