Attack of the killer dust bunnies!

I thought I’d attempt to clean my desk. It’s been a while and the dust bunnies running races across the surface and diving under the computer monitor were my first clue that it was time.

Any cleaning done around here is attempted cleaning. Why? Well, I have two dogs and a husband that all think I am their slave. I am subject to their demands from the time I get up until they all are down for the night.

And you people wonder why I am up until the wee hours of the morning and sleep in so late. Ha!

As it was, I spent most of the time clearing and cleaning off my desk while dodging around Lucy who felt she had to be the center of it all.

Three times she took of with my Swiffer duster. She felt real smart having invented a new game of chase me!

Tomorrow, after everyone is off to bed, I will attempt to clean the book cases.

HPIM4349You all have a good one. Lucy sure is.

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on January 29, 2015, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. But, but but she looks so innocent in that picture, LOL. My pups think that not only am I their slave, but also that everything that’s mine is theirs…the bed the lounge chair, bed throws, my shoes, etc.

Leave a Reply

