I was going to go shopping but…

First of all I hate to do any sort of shopping. Second, I NEED to go grocery shopping. The cupboards are almost bare. I should go today but the forecast is calling for a mixed bag of weather, rain, sleet, and snow.

I think the shopping can wait a day when the forecast is for cold but sunny weather. I hate driving in bad weather because I love my van and there are too many idiots out there that forget how to drive when the weather gets bad.

The bad weather has already begun.

HPIM2439

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on January 12, 2015, in Weather related and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

