In case you are wondering…

My days of writing are few. It seems that moments of writing clarity are too often interrupted by household chaos and The Curmudgeon’s ill-health.

He has so few good days any more that it is difficult to sit and write when he’s in so much pain. I seem to have to jump up and do something for him or dogs every time I get seated for more than a minute.

I’m tired all the time and my brain fuzzes. I’m horrified to find my self dozing off with Lucy for an hour or so every night lately.

Lucy doesn’t mind.HPIM4312

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on December 21, 2014, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

