Oh my dog! Momma is crazy!

Momma had strange thing in her hand and I barked at it and I almost wagged my tail off. Then she gave me a soft pinch with it and I did a wild hucklebutt all over the living room and kitchen.

HPIM4315

HPIM4314Afterwards I needed a nap.HPIM4312When Momma got a good look at this picture she told Daddy I need a bath because my belly is so dirty from all the combat crawling I do in the muddy yard.

I don’t want a bath!

I like being dirty.

 

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on December 19, 2014, in Dog related and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

