Okay, I’m done with the cold already.

For some reason I seem to be very sensitive to the cold all of a sudden. Before, I didn’t like the cold but wasn’t sensitive to it. Less than five minutes outside and my shoulder and hands began to ache like crazy.

Yesterday I had to grab gloves and put up my hood just to take the dogs out for a quick pee. Color me very unhappy. If this keeps up I doubt I’ll make it through the winter with an ounce of sanity.

At least we didn’t get snow like they did in upper NY state. All we got was a lot of wind.

The wind stripped our trees bare and I’ll be back outside working on leaves this coming weekend when it is warmer.

You all have a good one and stay warm.

HPIM4214Doesn’t look like this now…I’ll snap a few pictures when it is a bit warmer.

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on November 19, 2014, in Weather related and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It does look lovely when the leaves are changing but after that it’s not so pretty!

    xxxx

Leave a Reply

