Oh, Crap. Snow.

If you had seen the dogs go out in the yard last night with the bit of wet snow on the ground, believe me you would have giggled as much as I did.

Gavin trotted out and looked almost delighted with the rain and snow mix. I expected that.

Lucy, however, I had no idea what to expect from her. She hates rain…but she sort of liked the snow…but she hates rain. Yeah, that’s about what she was like.

You all have a good one. I’m hoping this dusting or should I say, because it is so wet, frosting, is all we get with this storm.

HPIM4216Lucy says, “Keep warm my friends.”

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on November 14, 2014, in My blog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Sounds just like Rocky and Rosie. Rocky raced around stopping to eat some snow. Rosie ate some snow, laid down in it but didn’t race around. She hates rain too, or more accurately hates getting her feet wet.

Leave a Reply

