I’m already wishing for spring

Oh, my goodness! If I hadn’t had the use of my Tens machine yesterday I wouldn’t be moving as well as I am today. It is a real blessing.

If you are looking for me today, I’ll be outside running the leaf blower and raking. My nice clean yard is all full of leaves again. I swear there are twice as many in the driveway. I remember now why fall is not a favorite season–too much work involved and I am, basically, a very lazy person.

Too bad I can’t split myself into two people, then I could clean the house while I worked in the yard.

meme from Two Women and a Hoe™

meme from Two Women and a Hoe™

You all have a good one!

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on November 13, 2014, in Seasons and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My first question every year after the first snow of the season is, “Is it Spring yet?” LOL

Leave a Reply

