I got kicked off the couch

Someone decided that my spot was hers. All I did was go down into the basement to fold clothes and returned to find Lucy had not only moved over into my spot, but she had commandeered my pillow too.

HPIM4207Brat.

HPIM4208And she has the nerve to give the stink eye when I snap a few pictures.

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on November 10, 2014, in Dog related and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. My question is, How’d she manage to pull the blanket over her so neatly? Hmmm? lol

  2. how adorable… your dog reminds me of our first dog when i was still a kid. same color but different breed. I miss having a dog but it’s not allowed where I live right now…

Leave a Reply

