I am playing with dolls…

My sanity is slipping away.

“This is why we can’t have nice things. Not the dogs, not me, YOU, you are the reason.”

This I said after The Curmudgeon managed to ruin one of our fairly new rugs. No, not the smaller of the two either. Death rays poured from my eyes and I came so very, very close to losing it permanently.

voodooyou

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on October 26, 2014, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Ruh roh, it’s getting closer and closer to the night that witches and ghosties and goblins make their appearance. I see voodoo dolls in your future….lots of em, LOL

Leave a Reply

