Nope, I like classic mode better.

WordPress says that this is supposed to be easier to post using this mode of editor. So far they’re wrong in oh so many ways.

I much prefer the classic mode. Here they make it so you have to scroll through eternity trying to find the tags you wish to use. Stupid set up WordPress, the other way was much easier! I’ve given this a try and I am very disappointed in the new editor mode.

It’s back to classic mode for me until you make this better, easier, and not quite so idiotic.

the last word

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on October 8, 2014, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m with you! I also tried the new mode and it screwed up my post. Classic is best. IMHO

Leave a Reply

