Odds and ends again

I spent the day cleaning out the junk filled back porch. I am over halfway done. I managed to reorganize the storage shelves and throw out a lot of crap.

(SHHHHH! we don’t speak of that to The Curmudgeon. He goes garbage diving to see what he can rescue. None of that crap is coming back in if I can help it.)

Any of my friends need a man’s size 10 waders? He has admitted he won’t be using them again. I have a lovely croquet set too.

Unfortunately I found that my fog machine was back there and somehow managed to break. Guess who needs to buy a new one? Again.

I still need to find a home for the antique rocker.

Anyone see my airbrush? I can’t find it. You know if I buy another one, my old one will suddenly reappear.

HPIM4062

About doggonedmysteries

Agented Mystery Writer, Bull Terrier owner --we have two, Avid gardener.

Posted on September 22, 2014, in Misc and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Schaeffer, Sandra

    Is the croquet set all there and in decent shape? I am interested if it is. I have one but its in disarray!

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

